Bayanni – Bayanni EP Lyrics

Bayanni Bayanni EP Lyrics

Bayanni is a self-titled debut extended play project by Nigerian singer and songwriter, Bayanni released via Mavin Record.

The 4-tracks project, Bayanni showcases his prowess. All songs were written by Bayanni. Produced by Andre Vibez, Sparrq, and Prestige.

Bayanni Bayanni EP Tracklist:

  1. Bayanni – Family Lyrics
  2. Bayanni – Body Lyrics
  3. Bayanni – Ta Ta Ta Lyrics
  4. Bayanni – Kala Lyrics

    Lyrics Details:

  • Written by: Bayanni
  • Album: Bayanni
  • Released: 2022