JID – The Forever Story Album Lyrics

JID The Forever Story Album Lyrics

The Forever Story is the third studio album by American rapper, JID released through Dreamville and Interscope Records.

The album features guest appearances from Kenny Mason, EarthGang, 21 Savage, Baby Tate, Lil Durk, Ari Lennox, Yasiin Bey, Lil Wayne, Johntá Austin, Ravyn Lenae and Eryn Allen Kane.

The production was mainly handled by Christo, Monte Booker, Kaytranada, James Blake, Thundercat, DJ Khalil, Childish Major, Groove, Tommy Brown and Cardiak, among others.

JID The Forever Story Album Tracklist:

  1. JID – Galaxy Lyrics
  2. JID – Raydar Lyrics
  3. JID – Dance Now Lyrics (feat. Kenny Mason)
  4. JID – Crack Sandwich Lyrics
  5. JID – Can’t Punk Me Lyrics (feat. EARTHGANG)
  6. JID – Surround Sound Lyrics (feat. 21 Savage & Baby Tate)
  7. JID – Kody Blu 31 Lyrics
  8. JID – Bruddanem Lyrics (feat. Lil Durk)
  9. JID – Sistanem Lyrics
  10. JID – Can’t Make U Change Lyrics (feat. Ari Lennox)
  11. JID – Stars Lyrics (feat. Yasiin Bey)
  12. JID – Just In Time Lyrics (feat. Lil Wayne & Kenny Mason)
  13. JID – Money Lyrics
  14. JID – Better Days Lyrics (feat. Johnta Austin)
  15. JID – Lauder Too Lyrics (feat. Ravyn Lenae)

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by: JID
  • Album: The Forever Story
  • Released: 2022