Kehlani – blue water road Album Lyrics, Tracklist

Kehlani blue water road Album Lyrics Tracklist

blue water road is the third studio album by American singer and songwriter, Kehlani released via TSNMI/Atlantic Records.

The album, blue water road features guest appearances from the likes of Justin Bieber, Jessie Reyez, Blxst, Ambré, Thundercat and Syd.

Kehlani blue water road Album Lyrics, Tracklist;

  1. Kehlani – little story Lyrics
  2. Kehlani – any given sunday Lyrics (feat. Blxst)
  3. Kehlani – shooter interlude Lyrics
  4. Kehlani – wish i never Lyrics
  5. Kehlani – up at night Lyrics (feat. Justin Bieber)
  6. Kehlani – get me started Lyrics (feat. Syd)
  7. Kehlani – everything interlude Lyrics
  8. Kehlani – more than i should Lyrics (feat. Jessie Reyez)
  9. Kehlani – altar Lyrics
  10. Kehlani – melt Lyrics
  11. Kehlani – tangerine Lyrics
  12. Kehlani – everything Lyrics
  13. Kehlani – wondering/wandering Lyrics (feat. Ambré & Thundercat)

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by:
  • Album:
  • Released: