Kep1er – DOUBLAST EP Lyrics

케플러 Kep1er DOUBLAST EP Lyrics Tracklist 케플러

DOUBLAST is the second debut extended play (EP) by the South Korean girl group, Kep1er released via Wake One Entertainment.

DOUBLAST spans 4-tracks and it serves as a follow-up to their previous project, FIRST IMPACT released in January.

Kep1er DOUBLAST EP Tracklist;

  1. Kep1er – Up! Lyrics
  2. Kep1er – LE VOYA9E Lyrics
  3. Kep1er – Attention Lyrics
  4. Kep1er – Good Night Lyrics
  5. Kep1er – Rewind Lyrics

    Lyrics Details:

  • Written by: Kep1er
  • Album: DOUBLAST
  • Released: 2022