Mayorkun – Back In Office Album Lyrics, Tracklist

Mayorkun Back In Office Album Lyrics, Back In Office Album Lyrics by Mayorkun

Nigerian singer, Mayorkun has released his second studio album, ‘Back In Office‘ via Sony Music Entertainment West Africa/Avante Digital.

Released to coincide with the Nigerian independence month, Back In Office follows on from his 2018 debut album The Mayor Of Lagos and sees Mayorkun continue with the mayoral theme as he re-enters a new term as mayor of his hometown.

Back In Office is a twelve-track LP featuring both his 2021 singles. The first of which is the title track that showcases his trademark vibrant Afrobeats sound with an amapiano twist, alongside August single ‘Let Me Know’, a smooth and earnest dose of Afrobeats with romance at its heart.

Mayorkun Back In Office Album Tracklist

  1. Mayorkun – Soldier Boy Lyrics
  2. Mayorkun – Back In Office Lyrics
  3. Mayorkun – Freedom Lyrics
  4. Mayorkun – Let Me Know Lyrics
  5. Mayorkun – Desire Lyrics ft. Gyakie
  6. Mayorkun – No Strings Attached Lyrics ft. Joeboy
  7. Mayorkun – Holy Father Lyrics ft. Victony
  8. Mayorkun – Nakupenda Lyrics
  9. Mayorkun – Feel Am Lyrics ft. Flavour
  10. Mayorkun – Piece Of Mind Lyrics
  11. Mayorkun – Jay Jay Lyrics ft. DJ Maphorisa
  12. Mayorkun – Oluwa Lyrics

    Lyrics Details:

  • Written by:
  • Album:
  • Released: