Mimi Webb – Amelia Album Lyrics

Mimi Webb Amelia Album Lyrics

Amelia is the debut studio album by British singer and songwriter Mimi Webb, released on 3 March 2023 through Epic Records.

Amelia album was preceded by Mimi Webb’s previous singles “House on Fire”, “Ghost of You” and “Red Flags”.

Mimi Webb announced the album on 12 October 2022, following the release of the second single “Ghost of You.”

Mimi Webb Amelia Tracklist:

  1. Mimi Webb – The Other Side Lyrics
  2. Mimi Webb – Red Flags Lyrics
  3. Mimi Webb – Roles Reversed Lyrics
  4. Mimi Webb – House On Fire Lyrics
  5. Mimi Webb – Both Of Us Lyrics
  6. Mimi Webb – Freezing Lyrics
  7. Mimi Webb – Last Train To London Lyrics
  8. Mimi Webb – Ghost of You Lyrics
  9. Mimi Webb – Is It Possible Lyrics
  10. Mimi Webb – Remind You Lyrics
  11. Mimi Webb – See You Soon Lyrics
  12. Mimi Webb – Amelia Lyrics

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by: Mimi Webb
  • Album: Amelia
  • Released: 2023