Paramore – This Is Why Album Lyrics

Paramore This Is Why Album Lyrics Paramore

This Is Why is the sixth studio album by American rock band Paramore, set to be released on February 10, 2023, through Atlantic Records.

It is the band’s first album in nearly six years, following After Laughter (2017), as well as their first album, to feature the same line-up as its predecessor.

All tracks were written by Hayley Williams, Taylor York, and Zac Farro. All tracks were produced by Carlos de la Garza.

The band later announced a South American leg of the tour, set to begin in March 2023.

Paramore This Is Why Tracklist:

  1. Paramore – This Is Why Lyrics
  2. Paramore – The News Lyrics
  3. Paramore – Running Out Of Time Lyrics
  4. Paramore – C’est Comme Ça Lyrics
  5. Paramore – Big Man, Little Dignity Lyrics
  6. Paramore – You First Lyrics
  7. Paramore – Figure 8 Lyrics
  8. Paramore – Liar Lyrics
  9. Paramore – Crave Lyrics
  10. Paramore – Thick Skull Lyrics

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by: Paramore
  • Album: This Is Why
  • Released: 2023