Post Malone – Twelve Carat Toothache Lyrics, Tracklist

Post Malone Twelve Carat Toothache Lyrics

Twelve Carat Toothache is the fourth studio album by American rapper and singer, Post Malone released via Mercury Records and Republic Records.

The album will contain 14 tracks and includes guest appearances from Roddy Ricch, Doja Cat, Gunna, Fleet Foxes, The Kid LAROI, and The Weeknd.

Post Malone Twelve Carat Toothache Tracklist;

  1. Post Malone – Reputation Lyrics
  2. Post Malone – Cooped Up Lyrics (feat. Roddy Ricch)
  3. Post Malone – Lemon Tree Lyrics
  4. Post Malone – Wrapped Around Your Finger Lyrics
  5. Post Malone – I Like You (A Happier Song) Lyrics (feat. Doja Cat)
  6. Post Malone – I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song) Lyrics (feat. Gunna)
  7. Post Malone – Insane Lyrics
  8. Post Malone – Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol Lyrics (feat. Fleet Foxes)
  9. Post Malone – Wasting Angels Lyrics (feat. The Kid LAROI)
  10. Post Malone – Euthanasia Lyrics
  11. Post Malone – When I’m Alone Lyrics
  12. Post Malone – Waiting For A Miracle Lyrics
  13. Post Malone – One Right Now Lyrics (feat. The Weeknd)
  14. Post Malone – New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020 Lyrics

    Lyrics Details:

  • Written by: Post Malone
  • Album: Twelve Carat Toothache
  • Released: 2022