Red Velvet – Chill Kill Album Lyrics

Red Velvet Chill Kill Album Lyrics

Chill Kill is the upcoming third Korean studio album and fourth overall by South Korean girl group Red Velvet. It was released by SM Entertainment on November 13, 2023, and contains ten tracks, including the lead single of the same name.

The lead single “Chill Kill” is a pop dance song characterized by “heavy bass, string melodies, dreamy synths, and bell rhythm” with lyrics “expressing the narrative of a love affair and longing for the other person even in the midst of tragedy when the quiet world was turned upside down”.

Red Velvet Chill Kill Tracklist:

  1. Red Velvet – Chill Kill Lyrics
  2. Red Velvet – Knock Knock (Who’s There?) Lyrics
  3. Red Velvet – Underwater Lyrics
  4. Red Velvet – Will I Ever See You Again? Lyrics
  5. Red Velvet – Nightmare Lyrics
  6. Red Velvet – Iced Coffee Lyrics
  7. Red Velvet – One Kiss Lyrics
  8. Red Velvet – Bulldozer Lyrics
  9. Red Velvet – Wings Lyrics
  10. Red Velvet – Scenery Lyrics

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by: Red Velvet
  • Album: Chill Kill
  • Released: 2023