Rick Ross – Richer Than I Ever Been Lyrics, Tracklist

Rick Ross Richer Than I Ever Been Lyrics Tracklist

There is no shortage of confidence across Rick Ross album titles: God Forgives, I Don’t, Teflon Don, Mastermind, Hood Billionaire, to name a few.

But with Richer Than I Ever Been, the Miami-hailing MC is not only crowning himself, but reveling in one of wealth’s most under-heralded privileges: creative freedom.

The album’s 12 tracks stand in stark opposition to the contemporary trend of bloated and overlong rap releases, Ross coming across particularly forthright in his bars here.

He’s called on a shortlist of collaborators that span the eras of his career, including old favorites like The-Dream, Wale, and Wiz Khalifa and newer voices like Benny the Butcher, Blxst, and Yungeen Ace, and then, because the brand must remain intact at all times, he includes a voice note from Miami kingpin Willy Falcon (“Little Havana”), who, of course, thanks Ross for “keeping my name in your music for the past two decades.”

Rick Ross Richer Than I Ever Been Tracklist;

  1. Rick Ross – Little Havana Lyrics (feat. Willie Falcon & The-Dream)
  2. Rick Ross – The Pulitzer Lyrics
  3. Rick Ross – Rapper Estates Lyrics (feat. Benny the Butcher)
  4. Rick Ross – Marathon Lyrics
  5. Rick Ross – Warm Words in a Cold World Lyrics (feat. Wale & Future)
  6. Rick Ross – Wiggle Lyrics (feat. DreamDoll)
  7. Rick Ross – Can’t Be Broke Lyrics (feat. Yungeen Ace & Major Nine)
  8. Rick Ross – Made it Out Alive Lyrics (feat. Blxst)
  9. Rick Ross – Outlawz Lyrics (feat. Jazmine Sullivan & 21 Savage)
  10. Rick Ross – Imperial High Lyrics
  11. Rick Ross – Richer Than I Ever Been Lyrics
  12. Rick Ross – Hella Smoke Lyrics (feat. Wiz Khalifa)