Shallipopi – Planet Pluto EP Lyrics

Shallipopi Pluto Planet EP Lyrics

Planet Pluto is the debut extended play project by Nigerian singer Shallipopi released on the 10th of July 2023 through Plutomania / Dvpper Music.

Shallipopi’s six-track project, “Planet Pluto,” features Fireboy DML and Zlatan. It was promoted by his songs “Elon Musk,” and “Ex Convict.”

Shallipopi Planet Pluto Tracklist:

  1. Shallipopi – Obapluto Lyrics
  2. Shallipopi – Ex Convict Lyrics
  3. Shallipopi – Speedometer Lyrics
  4. Shallipopi – Melanin Touch Lyrics
  5. Shallipopi – Ahead Ahead Lyrics
  6. Shallipopi – Elon Musk (Remix) Lyrics [feat. Fireboy DML & Zlatan]