Stray Kids – 樂-STAR (ROCKSTAR) Album Lyrics

Stray Kids STAR Album Lyrics, Stray Kids 樂-STAR ROCKSTAR Album Lyrics

STAR (ROCKSTAR) is the eighth Korean-language extended play (thirteenth overall) by South Korean boy band Stray Kids, scheduled for release on November 10, 2023, through JYP Entertainment and Republic Records, five months after their third studio album 5-Star (2023).

It comprises eight tracks, including the lead single “Lalalala”, and the Korean version of “Social Path”, featuring Japanese singer-songwriter Lisa.

Stray Kids 樂-STAR Tracklist:

  1. Stray Kids – MEGAVERSE Lyrics
  2. Stray Kids – LALALALA Lyrics
  3. Stray Kids – BLIND SPOT Lyrics
  4. Stray Kids – COMFLEX Lyrics
  5. Stray Kids – Cover Me Lyrics
  6. Stray Kids – Leave Lyrics
  7. Stray Kids – Social Path (Korean Ver.) Lyrics (feat. LiSA)
  8. Stray Kids – LALALALA (Rock Ver.) Lyrics

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by: Stray Kids
  • Album: 樂-STAR (ROCKSTAR)
  • Released: 2023