Switchfoot – Interrobang Lyrics, Tracklist

Switchfoot Interrobang Lyrics, Switchfoot Interrobang Tracklist

Switchfoot has announced that their sophomore album ‘Interrobang’. It will be released via Fantasy Records.

‘Interrobang’ is the sound of joy and pain, faith and doubt against the backdrop of the strangest, most difficult year we’ve ever experienced.

Switchfoot Interrobang Tracklist;

  1. Switchfoot – beloved Lyrics
  2. Switchfoot – lost cause Lyrics
  3. Switchfoot – fluorescent Lyrics
  4. Switchfoot – if i were you Lyrics
  5. Switchfoot – the bones of us Lyrics
  6. Switchfoot – splinter Lyrics
  7. Switchfoot – i need you (to be wrong) Lyrics
  8. Switchfoot – the hard way Lyrics
  9. Switchfoot – wolves Lyrics
  10. Switchfoot – backwards in time Lyrics
  11. Switchfoot – electricity Lyrics