Troye Sivan – Something To Give Each Other Album Lyrics

Troye Sivan Something To Give Each Other Album Lyrics

Something to Give Each Other is the third studio album by Australian singer Troye Sivan released through EMI Music Australia and Capitol Records on 13 October 2023. The album was preceded by the singles “Rush”, and “Got Me Started”, from which the album’s title derives.

The album cover features Sivan smiling with his head between a friend’s legs. Sivan stated that he wanted to smile for the album cover but did not smile throughout the day of the album cover photoshoot because he felt awkward smiling and did not want his smile to look fake.

The shot used for the album cover captured when Sivan’s friend kneeled down and tickled Sivan’s ribs, which provoked a genuine smile.

This album is my something to give you – a kiss on a dancefloor, a date turned into a weekend, a crush, a winter, a summer. Party after party, after party after after party. Heartbreak, freedom. Community, sisterhood, friendship. All that. — Sivan describing the album.

Troye Sivan Something To Give Each Other Tracklist:

  1. Troye Sivan – Rush Lyrics
  2. Troye Sivan – What’s The Time Where You Are? Lyrics
  3. Troye Sivan – One Of Your Girls Lyrics
  4. Troye Sivan – In My Room Lyrics (feat. Guitarricadelafuente)
  5. Troye Sivan – Still Got It Lyrics
  6. Troye Sivan – Can’t Go Back, Baby Lyrics
  7. Troye Sivan – Got Me Started Lyrics
  8. Troye Sivan – Silly Lyrics
  9. Troye Sivan – Honey Lyrics
  10. Troye Sivan – How To Stay With You Lyrics

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by: Troye Sivan
  • Album: Something To Give Each Other
  • Released: 2023