Various Artists – Barbie The Album Lyrics

Various Artists Barbie The Album Lyrics

Barbie The Album is the soundtrack album for the 2023 film Barbie, directed by Greta Gerwig. It was released by Atlantic Records on July 21, 2023, the same day as the film’s theatrical release.

Barbie soundtrack would be produced by Mark Ronson and would feature original songs by Ava Max, Charli XCX, Dominic Fike, Fifty Fifty, Gayle, Haim, Ice Spice, Kaliii, Karol G, Khalid, the Kid Laroi, Lizzo, Nicki Minaj, PinkPantheress, Tame Impala, and cast members Dua Lipa and Ryan Gosling.

Billie Eilish was revealed to be the first surprise artist of the soundtrack with her song “What Was I Made For?” and its accompanying music video.

On July 10, Sam Smith, the second surprise artist of the soundtrack, announced that their single “Man I Am” would be released on July 21, the same day as the film’s theatrical release.

Barbie The Album Tracklist:

  1. Lizzo – Pink Lyrics
  2. Dua Lipa – Dance The Night Lyrics
  3. Nicki Minaj – Barbie World Lyrics (with Aqua) [feat. Ice Spice]
  4. Charli XCX – Speed Drive Lyrics
  5. KAROL G – WATATI Lyrics (feat. Aldo Ranks)
  6. Sam Smith – Man I Am Lyrics
  7. Tame Impala – Journey To The Real World Lyrics
  8. Ryan Gosling – I’m Just Ken Lyrics
  9. Dominic Fike – Hey Blondie Lyrics
  10. HAIM – Home Lyrics
  11. Billie Eilish – What Was I Made For? Lyrics
  12. The Kid LAROI – Forever & Again Lyrics
  13. Khalid – Silver Platter Lyrics
  14. PinkPantheress – Angel Lyrics
  15. GAYLE – butterflies Lyrics
  16. Ava Max – Choose Your Fighter Lyrics
  17. FIFTY FIFTY – Barbie Dreams Lyrics (feat. Kaliii)

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by: Various Artists
  • Album: Barbie The Album
  • Released: 2023