Drake – For All The Dogs Scary Hours Edition Album Lyrics

Drake For All The Dogs Scary Hours Edition Album Lyrics

For All The Dogs Scary Hours Edition is an extended version of the eighth studio album by Canadian rapper and singer Drake released on November 17, 2023, by OVO Sound and Republic Records.

The album features guest appearances from J.Cole, Nicki Minaj, Bad Bunny, SZA, Yeat and Lil Yachty. Production was handled by 40, Bnyx and Yachty, among others.

The album follows both of Drake’s albums that were released in 2022: his seventh studio album, Honestly, Nevermind and the collaborative studio album Her Loss (with 21 Savage).

Drake For All The Dogs Scary Hours Edition Tracklist:

  1. Drake – Virginia Beach Lyrics
  2. Drake – Amen Lyrics (feat. Teezo Touchdown)
  3. Drake – Calling for You Lyrics (feat. 21 Savage)
  4. Drake – Fear of Heights Lyrics
  5. Drake – Daylight Lyrics
  6. Drake – First Person Shooter Lyrics (feat. J. Cole)
  7. Drake – IDGAF Lyrics (feat. Yeat)
  8. Drake – 7969 Santa Lyrics
  9. Drake – Slime You Out Lyrics (feat. SZA)
  10. Drake – Bahamas Promises Lyrics
  11. Drake – Tried Our Best Lyrics
  12. Drake – Screw The World Interlude Lyrics
  13. Drake – Drew a Picasso Lyrics
  14. Drake – Members Only Lyrics (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  15. Drake – What Would Pluto Do Lyrics
  16. Drake – All The Parties Lyrics (feat. Chief Keef)
  17. Drake – 8AM in Charlotte Lyrics
  18. Drake – BBL Love Interlude Lyrics
  19. Drake – Gently Lyrics (feat. Bad Bunny)
  20. Drake – Rich Baby Daddy Lyrics (feat. Sexyy Red & SZA)
  21. Drake – Another Late Night Lyrics (feat. Lil Yachty)
  22. Drake – Away From Home Lyrics
  23. Drake – Polar Opposites Lyrics
  24. Drake – Red Button Lyrics
  25. Drake – Stories About My Brother Lyrics
  26. Drake – The Shoe Fits Lyrics
  27. Drake – Wick Man Lyrics
  28. Drake – Evil Ways Lyrics (feat. J. Cole)
  29. Drake – You Broke My Heart Lyrics

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by: Drake
  • Album: For All The Dogs Scary Hours Edition
  • Released: 2023